Maybe

large-3

I found myself entertaining a lot of ‘Maybe’ thoughts. Do you?

2 thoughts on “Maybe

  1. oh my, so true…I used to read this all over again in my worst times and hoped it will be true one day that we will really meet someday again. Well still kinda waiting but slowly loosing hope- at some point it looks like a good thing to do for me.

    Like

  2. It seems unhealthy to me to always think of the ‘one who walked away’ but I do it anyway. Most often the person entered my mind and I’m left wondering ‘Maybe’. If it gives you some sort of happiness to wait, maybe it’s a good thing?
    there I go with another ‘Maybe’ hahaha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

