Is it normal?

To feel some sort of withdrawal right after graduation?
To feel lost for a bit?

I didn’t get any memo on how I should cope with this. Some does it with ease but my mind is struggling. I’m losing sleep over the thoughts of getting a job. It does not help when voices keeps mentioning ‘get a job‘ at me constantly.

I’m trying.
I’m trying.
I’m trying to be positive. 

The joy of graduating from Uni lasted a day until I remember,
I’ve graduated with a huge debt on my back.

Oh dear.

 

Leave a Reply

